search the site:  | site map
Hingham Massachusetts, Incorporated 1635, History & Pride

Town Government &


Committees: Local Emergency Planning Committee

(Appt. By Selectmen)

Mark Duff,  Fire Chief David Damstra, Fire Department Hazmat
Robert Olsson, Deputy Fire Chief, Chairman William Gray, Fire Department, EMS
Taylor A.B. Mills, Police Chief Charles Souther, Deputy Police Chief
K. Bradford Durant, Deputy Police Chief John Riley, Selectman
Laura Burns, Selectman L. Bruce Rabuffo, Selectman
Ted Alexiades, Town Administrator Randy Sylvester, Superintendent of Public Works
John Tzimorangas, Manager HMLP Harry Sylvester, Highway Supervisor
Richard Morgan, Building Commissioner Edward McDonald, Light Plant
W. Clifford Prentiss, Conservation Officer Paul Field, School Department
John Souther, Harbormaster Bruce Capman, Executive Health Officer
  Barbara Farnsworth, Director of Elder Services